AFC was founded in 1970, having 16 teams at that time. These teams are divided into four divisions: East, West, South, and North. Each division has four teams to represent this division. The most valuable team in all the divisions is the New England Patriots, with a value of 1.8 Billion dollars. However, the last champion was the Kansas City Chiefs in 2019

Difference 101